Ryman South Fixtures Released

Hythe Town will start the new Ryman League Division One South season with a trip to South Park.

Tim Dixon's men will travel to Whitehall Lane on Saturday August 8th, before two home games, with Kent rivals Herne Bay on Tuesday August 11th and then Corinthian-Casuals on Saturday August 15th.

The annual Boxing Day derby between the Cannons and Folkestone Invicta will take place at Reachfields this year 

Full fixture list:

Sat Aug 8 South Park A

Tue Aug 11 Herne Bay H

Sat Aug 15 Corinthian-Casuals H

Sat Aug 22 Hastings United A

Tue Aug 25 Guernsey H

Mon Aug 31 Folkestone Invicta A

Sat Sep 5 Whyteleafe H

Wed Sep 9 Guernsey A

Sat Sep 12 Molesey H

Sat Sep 19 Walton Casuals A

Tue Sep 22 Whitstable Town H

Sat Sep 26 Worthing A

Tue Sep 29 Tooting & Mitcham United A

Sat Oct 10 Peacehaven & Telscombe H

Tue Oct 13 Tooting & Mitcham United H

Sat Oct 17 East Grinstead Town A

Tue Oct 20 Whitstable Town A

Sat Oct 24 Carshalton Athletic H

Tue Oct 27 Herne Bay A

Sat Oct 31 South Park H

Sat Nov 7 Corinthian-Casuals A

Sat Nov 14 Hastings United H

Sat Nov 21 Chatham Town A

Sat Nov 28 Sittingbourne H

Sat Dec 5 Faversham Town H

Sat Dec 12 Chipstead A

Sat Dec 19 Three Bridges A

Sat Dec 26 Folkestone Invicta H

Sat Jan 2 Ramsgate A

Sat Jan 9 Walton Casuals H

Sat Jan 16 Dorking Wanderers A

Sat Jan 23 Walton & Hersham H

Sat Jan 30 Peacehaven & Telscombe A

Sat Feb 6 Worthing H

Sat Feb 13 Carshalton Athletic A

Sat Feb 20 East Grinstead Town H

Sat Feb 27 Walton & Hersham A

Sat Mar 5 Dorking Wanderers H

Sat Mar 12 Whyteleafe A

Sat Mar 19 Three Bridges H

Sat Mar 26 Molesey A

Mon Mar 28 Ramsgate H

Sat Apr 2 Chatham Town H

Sat Apr 9 Sittingbourne A

Sat Apr 16 Chipstead H

Sat Apr 23 Faversham Town A


Originally Published - 16/07/15